LOCAL DEALERS

Gauteng

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
Centurion Cheeky Mongoose 079 386 6154 www.cheekymongoose.co.za  
Pretoria Everlasting Coins   www.everlastingcoins.co.za  
Pretoria Herlewe collectors 082 443 2239 www.herlewecollectors.co.za 760 Arniston Rd, Suiderberg, Pretoria, 0082
Sandton Pegasus 011 074 6651 N/A 172 Main road, cnr Witkoppen and Main roads, Lonehill, 2191
Fourways PG Coins & Collactables 082 442 1020 www.coinsandcollectables.co.za 3 Bushwillow Road, Fourways
Randburg Randburg Coin 011 789 2233 www.randcoin.co.za Unit 10 Netwater Place, 252 Oak Avenue
Johannesburg Royal Gold 011 483 0161 www.royalgold.co.za PO Box 123, Saxonwold
Johannesburg Silver Sphere 083 561 2375 www.silver-sphere.co.za Stonemill Office Park, 300 Acacia Road, Office G03, Kiepersol House, Darrenwood
Sandton Timeless Value 082 803 4401  N/A N/A
Pretoria Toms Coins and Notes 012 347 0029  N/A 462 Polaris Ave, Waterkloof Ridge Ext 2, Pretoria
Germiston Gold Reef City Mint 010 615 0018 www.grcmint.co.za Gate No 1; Rand Refinery Complex, Refinery Road, Germiston
Johannesburg The Art Of More 011 074 6651/084 414 0968 www.theartofmore.co.za Thatcher’s Corner, 172 Main Rd, Cnr. Witkoppen Road & Main Road, Lonehill, Johannesburg
Johannesburg SA Bullion 021 447 3240 www.sabullion.co.za  
Johannesburg CoinitGold 083 212 2787 www.coinitgold.co.za 154 Ormonde Drive, Mondeor

KwaZulu-Natal

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
KwaZulu-Natal African Bullion 031 765 4006 www.africanbullion.co.za Suite 5A, 45 on Ridge, 45 Ridge Rd, Hillcrest

Western Cape

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
Cape Town SA Bullion 021 447 3240 www.sabullion.co.za First Floor Brickfield Canvas, 35 Brickfield Road, Woodstock, 7925, Cape Town

INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

Europe

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
Germany Anlarge Gold 24 +49 (0)5371 – 589 00 www.anlagegold24.de Anlagegold24 Gesellschaft für Münzeditionen mbH – Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Betriebswirt Henry Schwarz – Celler Str
Germany Deutscher Munzexpress 0531 123 86 60 www.deutschermuenzexpress.de  
Dublin Dublin Mint Office 1800 937 321 www.dublinmintoffice.ie The Dublin Mint Office, FREEPOST, Perigord House, Damastown Industrial Estate
Tallinn Eesti Mundiari 688 60 91 www.myndiari.ee OÜ Eesti Mündiäri,Nimekast 54,Pallasti 28, 11402
Germany EMK +49 (0) 531 – 888 979 – 50 www.emk.com 31 Otto-Hahn-Allee, Erftstadt
Deurne Het Belgische Munthuis 078 / 790 002 www.munthuis.be Bisschoppenhoflaan 384, bus 32100 Antwerpen
Maza Nometnu Latvijas Monetu Nams 67 060 578 www.monetunams.lv SIA “Latvijas Monetu nams”, Maza Nometnu Street 31-309, Riga, LV-1002
Budapest Magyer Eremkibocsato 06 80 888 889 www.eremkibocsato.hu 1054 Budapest, Szabadsag ter 7.
Sweden Mynthuset Sverige 040-602 82 60 www.mynthuset.se  
Veľké Leváre Národná Pokladnica 0850 606 009 www.narodnapokladnica.sk Národná Pokladnica sro PO Box 19
Prague Narodni Pokladnice 810 100 500 www.narodnipokladnice.cz Národní Pokladnice sro, PO Box 39 225, 39 Prague 025
Almere Samlerhuset (+44) 0330 024 1001 www.samlerhuset.com Splijtbakweg 117, 1333 HJ Almere
Trollåsen Samlerhuset Group B.V 66 81 15 00 www.samlerhuset.no Rosenholmveien 25, 1414 Trollåsen
Austria Schoeller Munzhsndel +43 5 90 50 500 www.smh.net Ranngasse 1 A-1010, Wien, Vienna
  SMH NET +43 5 90 50 500 www.smh.net  
Warsaw Skarbnica Narodowa 22 44 55 999 www.skarbnicanarodowa.pl National Treasury, P.O. Box 52, 02-696 Warsaw 113
Helsinki Suomen Moneta 010 80 80 40 www.suomenmoneta.fi PL 77000101, Helsinki
Germany MDM +49 531 205 205 3 www.mdm.de 7 Theodor Heuss Strasse, Braunschweig
Germany Modern Numismatics International +31 88 751 13 00 www.mnint.eu Rokerijweg, 1271 AJ, Huizen 18, Netherlands
France Empires History +33 1 84 60 40 88

+33 7 69 47 22 56

www.pieces-et-monnaies.com | www.wholesale-numismatic.com 6 Rue de la monnaie, 54 000 Nancy
Austria Philoro Edelemetalle 49 (0) 0341 991 96 712 www.philoro.at 11 Barfußgässchen, Leipzig, 4109 , Austria
Warszawa Metal Market Europe 48734429988 www.metalelokacyjne.pl 11/1 Ul .Wiejska Warszawa Nip 783169676

United Kingdom

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
London The London Mint Office 0330 024 1001 www.londonmintoffice.org 3 Motaquote House Unit Dinas Isaf, Rhondda Cynon, Taff wale, London

United States

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
Oklahoma APMEX 405.595.2100 www.apmex.com 226 Dean A. McGee Ave
Burnsville Asset Marketing Services 952.707.7000 www.amsi-corp.com Asset Marketing Services, LLC 14101 Southcross Drive West, Suite 175
Burnsville Gov Mint 1-800-642-9160 www.govmint.com
New York Upstate coin and gold 315-637-1300 www.upstatecoins.com 511 E. Genesee street, Suite 13, Fayetteville, New York, 13066
Segundo A-Mark Precious Metal, Inc. 612-280-5986 www.amark.com 2121 Rosecrans Ave. Suite 6300, El Segundo, CA 90245
Leander US Gold Bureau. 737-256-7730 www.usgoldbureau.com 203 Heritage Grove Rd Leander, TX 78641

Asia

REGION COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS
Japan ICL 28458330 www.coins.com.hk 26/F Wing on house, 71 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong LPM Group Limited +852 3568 6834 www.lpm.hk 2/F, 33 Des Voeux Road Central, Central
Tokyo Taisei Coins Corporation 03-6735-2111 www.shop.taiseicoins.com Nishino Kinryo Building 1F / 2F, 4-9-4 Hatchobori, Chuo-ku